PDA

View Full Version : Recent Bans/Guild Crap

orsk
04-24-2013, 04:39 PM
WARNING WALL OF TEXT:Being a casual player on p99 right now and at one point having fun in a full raid scene has been a lot of fun for me. I was real happy in the guilds i have been in but The recent bans are part of this reason Orsk is un guilded now after the ill informed and no fucks given to veteran players in FV which has since been formed into Rapture.

I log in, my longtime guild FV is broken up.The problem? Knightt under heavy suspicion of RMT. Guild officers decide to break off and form Rapture(I was an officer in FV, was not informed at all probably due to my lack of playtime cus of RL issues). Myself and other started FV with Knightt.

Rapture is formed,new rules, no vent no raid policy, understandable somewhat, thought i was in a casual guild. I was MT till RL took over and i wasn't available as much as i would like. Gave info to a still great friend Layze to use Orsk when needed.

Fast forward, be in rapture log in to raid, go to raid, cant get in vent due to small quarters and having young children, just wouldn't be able to participate via vent.

Go to sky raid, cant get in vent, start tanking up there. Suddenly announced i am no longer MT, Flickerr decides if MT is not in vent its not possible to tank. MT NEEDS to be in vent. Apparently its a miracle anyone ever successfully raided anything before vent or team speak was ever created. Annoying to say the least.

Flickerr is the "leader" of rapture, professes there is not a "leader" just officers, that's until something happens she doesn't like then passive aggressively it becomes law, i wasn't sure if this was just my thinking but after talking to a few other members who i will not name they gave same response to her actions.

Now im reading this Knightt business and it looks like Stabbyjoe who was a FV officer/Rapture officer tried to take a chunk out of the sinking ship. Scumbag move nonetheless.

fuk.

Tiggles