PDA

View Full Version : LFG for all levels!

Skittlez
03-03-2014, 05:56 PM
I play all my toons in my sig. I am what people call, an altoholic. If anyone wants to group up with any of my toons LMK! If we can plan to dedicate a few hours at least to a group then I will transfer my Fungi to one of my toons to make it easier on us. Hit me up if anyone wants to group! =DD

Cecily
03-03-2014, 07:23 PM
Hi there! Would you like to hunt Crypt camp in Seb with me sometime?

Skittlez
03-04-2014, 01:55 AM
Let's do it. I am a total noob to that camp so I'll need a run down. Send me a name.

Also, logging in tonight and LFG

Wildino
03-04-2014, 05:46 AM
Hi there! Would you like to hunt Crypt camp in Seb with me sometime?

This deserve a A+ wicked and useless post

Skittlez
03-04-2014, 11:39 PM
This deserve a A+ wicked and useless post

Not a real camp?

Wildino
03-05-2014, 12:40 AM
Not accessible with your toons.

She's making fun of you because you dont have a level 60, batphone ready and stuff, witch is pathetic.

Quineloe
03-05-2014, 07:35 AM
I think this is just their shitty little argument from a RnF thread being continued here.

Cecily
03-05-2014, 08:10 AM

She's making fun of you because you dont have a level 60, batphone ready and stuff, witch is pathetic.

Lol wicked. I take that as a huge compliment. No no no. I am poking fun at him, but not making fun of him. My lv 60, batphone ready, and stuff doesn't make me feel like I'm better than anyone else. I'm a pretty good rogue though.

Skitt, lemme know if you get a char in the 50s later into Velious. I'm probably not going to be leveling my 2nd rogue for a long time.

Skittlez
03-06-2014, 06:30 AM

Lol, I am oblivious.

I am working on getting 46 with my Warrior right now, after vel is out I will finish my paladin. Can I apply to your guild Cecily at 46?

koros
03-06-2014, 10:28 AM
Should probably never brag about being good at Everquest.

Cecily
03-06-2014, 10:40 AM
It's all I have :(
Noted though, god bless ninja edits.