PDA

View Full Version : Running to Chardok as a level 4 Rogue...

ChicomLover
02-01-2015, 05:31 PM
How much of a PITA would this be? I'm new to the server and think the chance at picking up a rotting Jagged Chokidai Spine is worth the hassle...Or am I mistaken? Opinions please. :)

username17
02-02-2015, 01:29 AM
With sow, levi, and an invis that lasts allllllllllllllll the way there it MIGHT be possible. I recently ran a level 1 human monk from DL port in spot to LOIO. The invis didn't even last through the tunnel from the port area.

You're depending on Invis to last through DL -> BW -> Chardok. There are see invis in those zones too.

Master Roshi
02-02-2015, 01:52 AM
cant low lvl rogues sneak around with zero risk?

pharmakos
02-02-2015, 01:58 AM
as far as the journey there is concerned -- i could easily make it to the entrance of the sarnak fort on a level 1 toon without invis, and from there a cloudy potion gets you to the zone line.

surviving inside chardok itself without a helping hand would be considerably more difficult, though.

sox7d
02-02-2015, 02:30 AM
1.) /who all chardok

2.) /t <wizard> Hey, this is kind of embarrassing, but I just joined the server and it's been hard times with this Dagger*. If there are any Jagged Chokadai Spines rotting, would you mind passing one over my way in between pulls? I can meet you at the Gfay spires!

3.) ???

4.) Profit

ChicomLover
02-02-2015, 04:21 AM
1.) /who all chardok

2.) /t <wizard> Hey, this is kind of embarrassing, but I just joined the server and it's been hard times with this Dagger*. If there are any Jagged Chokadai Spines rotting, would you mind passing one over my way in between pulls? I can meet you at the Gfay spires!

3.) ???

4.) Profit

Lol.