Project 1999

Project 1999 (/forums/index.php)
-   Starting Zone (/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=71)
-   -   Pentacle Magick helps new players! (/forums/showthread.php?t=259018)

Pent Magick 11-29-2016 01:34 PM

Pentacle Magick helps new players!

If you are a new player and looking for some help please feel free to send Pentacle a tell. I pretty much only hang out in the EC tunnel. I often have a few platinum coins or a few pieces of gear that will help get you started in Norrath. The only condition I place on this help is that you post on this thread, so other new people have an easier time finding it. I did this about a year back and had a great response. So come see me in the tunnel! I'll be across from Torch 1!

~Pentacle Magick~
Cleric of Tunare
Prexus, Fippy, and now Blue...

marcelman 11-30-2016 02:20 PM

Hello Pent Magick,

i have to say that is a really Sweet offer of you! It's very important to have People like you here!

Actually i am a newbie but i know EQ very well... sadly i can't get past level 4 on Project 99 yet ... i tryed alot of different classes, i decided to give it 1 more shot as a Iksar Necro maybe i am lucky with the Iksar Newbie Area and maybe some FreeBuffers are around that area :(

Well i just wanted to leave a Word here and Thank you in the Name of all Newbies for your Work!

YS1004 12-04-2016 06:21 PM

Just received 3 handmade bags which was paid for by Pentacle.
Appreciate the generosity again! Thank you!

synisster 12-05-2016 01:19 PM

Pentacle helped me in EC tunnel. Great guy and is a positive addition to the EQ99 community. I've decided to try out Project 1999 and after 4 days, I was struggling to get geared. His help has made my return to Norrath much more pleasant. Thank you kind sir and I will see you in-game!

Syanide
19 Rogue

Pent Magick 12-06-2016 12:54 AM