Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Blue Community > Blue Server Chat

Closed Thread

Old 08-18-2012, 10:44 AM
Aviak

Default How to make some PP

I am new to the server, everything seems so expensive I am wondering how I will advance. I wanted to buy a +4 int robe in EC the other day and the guy wanted 500pp.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how a new player can make some coin?

TIA
Old 08-18-2012, 10:47 AM
Kobold

lightstone quest, sell bonechips..
Old 08-18-2012, 10:59 AM
Sarnak

The seller was an idiot. Advisor robes usually go for 150-200pp tops. I can toss you one for free if we happen to be on at the same time.
Old 08-18-2012, 11:05 AM
Fire Giant

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluejam [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
The seller was an idiot. Advisor robes usually go for 150-200pp tops. I can toss you one for free if we happen to be on at the same time.
^ this also the only early gear you should invest in is cheap +hp items. Int doesn't boost mana pool significantly for awhile so your better off farming your own gear and saving for spells
Old 08-18-2012, 11:07 AM
Aviak

http://wiki.project1999.org/index.ph...ng_Money_Guide

This is a great guide, helped me make my first K
Old 08-18-2012, 12:01 PM
Fire Giant

Quote:
Originally Posted by godbox [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
^ this also the only early gear you should invest in is cheap +hp items. Int doesn't boost mana pool significantly for awhile so your better off farming your own gear and saving for spells
Repeat this over and over until you're not frustrated anymore about not having gear. [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]