Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Blue Community > Blue Server Chat

Closed Thread

Old 02-22-2012, 02:04 PM
Aviak

Default Epic Difficulty

I started playing during POP so when it was time for me to do my epic on my bard it was actually pretty easy phinny was the bigest pain in the ass for me as i had to go back what felt like a million times to get what i needed.. the good thing was i was able to solo him.

everything else i remember getting really lucky with and i am pretty sure i got the scales and strings on my first kills...

I got the Amygdalan Tendril randomly when i decided to go help someone else with their epic and at the time i didn't even know i needed it lol..

But anways whats the hardest and whats the esiest epic to do? I am just kind of curious becuase i started well epics were put into the game.

Formally Ragnis <Reviction> lvl 65 Bard of Morell-thule
Old 02-22-2012, 02:28 PM
Planar Protector

Done the shaman epic on live before, that's fairly easy but fairly time consuming doing one part in City of Mist unless you get lucky with a random spawn.

From what I've read here, there's a massive amount of traffic of people trying to do one part of the cleric epic, and on that basis I think that has to be the hardest on the server at the moment?

Others, I've never done. There is also the question of how "good" the epics are, if you're just after the achievement of finishing your class epic that's cool, but in some cases I believe there's more useful items available to each class?
Old 02-22-2012, 02:33 PM
Sarnak

Rogue pretty easy.

Im playing a Monk, not near epic collection time, but I think some of its kind of hard. Lots of running around.

OUT OF THE WAY PECK!

Quote:
12:53 <Littlegyno> nilberg
12:53 <Littlegyno> i was
12:53 <Littlegyno> gonna have pix
Old 02-22-2012, 02:35 PM
Planar Protector

EASY : ROGUE
HARD : CLERIC (rotation wakaka :/ )
Old 02-22-2012, 02:37 PM
Planar Protector