Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Blue Community > Blue Server Chat

Closed Thread

Old 05-27-2014, 05:32 PM
Kobold

Thumbs up Have a childs tear taking up bag space?

Hey there! TrendyDru here with another fantastic business opportunity!

Do you:
1. Have a Child's Tear from a Golem in PoFear sitting in your bank taking up precious space?
2. Like helping people less fortunate than yourself?
3. Have more plat than you need?
4. Often see Child's Tears go to waste on guild runs in Fear?

If you answered yes to at least 2 of the above items then YOU sir/ma'am are in luck! I am currently in need of a Child's Tear and posting here would be a good way to get the word out.

Who I am:
New-ish to P99. Currently 51 Shaman and avid P99 Twitch.tv streamer. I like to party and have good times here on P99. Since I started playing P99 I've tried immersing myself into the P99 community as much as possible (less the forums) and have gotten several people started on our lovely game who have viewed it though my stream.

You're probably thinking "Bro? why would I just GIVE you some poor Child's Tear? you sick, sick man." Well let me just say, that child deserved it. a level 1 does not belong in Plane of Fear. and I am trying to be a corner stone in the community here so I'm hoping the people I've helped would stack enough charisma and kharma in order to help me with something that I'm in need of.

F.A.Q
Why don't you buy it yourself?
- I don't have the 60k people are asking to MQ.

Why don't you join a raiding guild to get it?
- I currently run the guild <Beards of Norrath> and its comprised of the people I've gotten into P99 thought my stream, and using that to assist them in getting their little legs moving with starter gear and anything else they might need to survive in the harsh lands of Norrath. Plus I don't want to "loot n scoot"

Bro, do you even rep?
- actually, yeah. My True Spirit rep is quite a ways into Warmly and could easily be maxed within an hour.