PDA

View Full Version : WTB Firepots bound account

alaiwy0503
04-26-2013, 12:48 PM
PM what you have. Interested mostly in mage/necro but would consider about anything except a druid. stripped preferred and lower level preferred. go dig out your level 30 necro that you aren't using and sell them to me!

again, will consider anything though so hit me up. you can see my trading history here. i'm a trustworthy and motivated buyer/seller.

Deuces
04-26-2013, 02:12 PM
didnt you just sell a necro that was firepot bound?

technician
04-26-2013, 02:14 PM
didnt you just sell a necro that was firepot bound?

yea lol

alaiwy0503
04-26-2013, 02:15 PM
i did. he was more valuable in plat than what i was wanting. hoping to find a lower level, cheaper alternative. IDEALLY like a level 30 account that somebody has laying around that they aren't using. odds are low but it doesn't hurt to keep the post up and find out.

also i made a profit on the account in a weeks time. i trade bonds for a living and accounts, plat, items, these are all different commodities. when i find a commodity that i feel is being undervalued by the seller i treat it as an opportunity to make a profit. i would like to actually keep one of the accounts but i can't help myself. When i see a profit on the table i have to take it even if i like the commodity i purchased. i really liked the necro i just sold. but i think the 60k profit i made on it is more valuable then the account itself.

technician
04-26-2013, 02:23 PM
lol also when you were selling the account you noted that you just bought it and found out that necro wasnt the class for you.... so why buy another one?

alaiwy0503
04-26-2013, 02:32 PM
b/c for a cheaper price i'd be willing to give it a longer shot. most of my resources were tied up in the higher value account so i didn't have enough resources to trade like i need to.