PDA

View Full Version : The Tangrin question

utenan
10-21-2016, 06:12 PM
uhh where is he? I need footage of him for a thing. A super, very, really important thing... and I guess "need" is a pretty strong word : p For the past week I've been looking for him to no avail. Does he have a really long re-pawn time? Is he triggered by something/someone? Is he slaughtered immediately when he spawns? any help would be great cause I have zero Tangrin knowledge. Thanks!

Tasslehofp99
10-21-2016, 07:09 PM
Hes on an island in Field of Bone.

I've almost always seen him up while I was there.

Murri
10-21-2016, 07:11 PM
Yea he's been up every time I've helped kill him. Based on a quick wiki search it looks like you might need to kill whatever roamer is his ph on the island to spawn him? 20% spawn chance? Dunno

Sorn
10-21-2016, 08:13 PM
I can take you to where he is!*

*with complimentary safety precautions!

utenan
10-21-2016, 08:20 PM
I do know where he spawns, guess I wasn't too clear lol - he's just never up... is the problem : ( I use to see him all the time as well. Maybe he's invisible!? thanks for the responses though : )

Sorn
10-21-2016, 08:39 PM
His spawn timer is like Vessel Drozlin and Verina Tomb (2-7 days) although he's up more often than the other enchanter epic mobs. You'll have to keep an eye out for it.

mickmoranis
10-21-2016, 08:49 PM
I do know where he spawns, guess I wasn't too clear lol - he's just never up... is the problem : ( I use to see him all the time as well. Maybe he's invisible!? thanks for the responses though : )

some would say, it is a MYSTERY ;)

what does it mean?

skarlorn
10-21-2016, 11:09 PM
Imo if you are a raider or raid guild who is looking to do tangrin, it's time to contact this p99 hero and help him out for all our sakes'

Muggens
10-22-2016, 05:49 PM
Are you sure the Tangrin even exist? I know theres that old Klok Patterson movie but...

mickmoranis
10-22-2016, 08:42 PM