PDA

View Full Version : Favorite spots in THE HOLE!

garfo
11-19-2018, 11:59 AM
56 Shaman here. I'm relatively new to The Hole scene -- this zone seems to have a die hard following and I want in. I've just gotten a taste, haven't really made it past the first drop-in castle entrance area.

For Hole aficionados out there, what are you favorite spots? For solo? Duo? Group?

dussle27
11-19-2018, 12:46 PM
I prefer lazy doggy from somewhere that I have a good view of the TV.

Bbeta
11-19-2018, 12:59 PM
We could dou, I have access to my friends 60 monk. I can show you all over the place and the best spots to pull to. Cuz casters cast through walls it's important to find places they won't be complete healing the mobs you're killing. I can show you plenty of sweet spots

ineubis
11-19-2018, 02:08 PM
I would like in as well, been trying to get those epic fights done there and can't even get to the mimics for a cell key yet. If you need a 55 SK PST.

clacbec
11-19-2018, 02:10 PM
if you need a 60 ench or a torp shm for this i will help, depending on my time

elwing
11-19-2018, 02:17 PM
The dock is a pretty nice camp, and with a good group you can pull mimics there. There's quite some mob to clear, so a good group is needed, or a few additional persons... Getting there require quite a crawl, but there are frequently some group with coth there, also you can safely camp on the waterfall there...

Cecily
11-19-2018, 02:48 PM
Along the top like 2.5-3 inches in.

Bbeta
11-19-2018, 04:24 PM
I would like in as well, been trying to get those epic fights done there and can't even get to the mimics for a cell key yet. If you need a 55 SK PST.

Consider it done. I have a cell key always laying around. I have a ask for help thread check it out

Tho it might be on my monk bbeta and aalpha which could cause some delays lol. Not gonna get into details on that

#hailsirkenhelpmehelpthecommunity

sedrie.bellamie
11-19-2018, 04:29 PM