PDA

View Full Version : levelling help

Wuvarien
05-23-2011, 05:45 PM
Heya guys :)

I could really use a bit of help, I'm a lvl 14 sk - will be lvl15 by tonight, currently camped in BlackBurrow, and everything is either green or light blue, only reason i'm staying here is for the teeth.

Ideally i'd like to group more, but in BB grouping would be detrimental because i'm farming teeth.
I'm not very good with travelling, but can use Eq atlas.
I don't have very good gear as this is my first toon.

baalzy
05-23-2011, 05:58 PM
15 you can head to Faydwer and try to get a group in Unrest. Unrest is heavily populated with people PL'ing so it could be difficult to get into groups because of this.

Or else head to Kunark and go to Kurns then to LOIO where the populations are higher and your chances of finding a group are greater.

Wuvarien
05-23-2011, 06:05 PM
i wanted to try to get to Kunark era - but just unsure of the travel. will trek it tomorrow i think :)

redghosthunter
05-23-2011, 06:06 PM
15 you can head to Faydwer and try to get a group in Unrest. Unrest is heavily populated with people PL'ing so it could be difficult to get into groups because of this.

Or else head to Kunark and go to Kurns then to LOIO where the populations are higher and your chances of finding a group are greater.

I 2nd this.... always lots of folks in unrest . Forget the teeth

Zigfreed
05-23-2011, 06:23 PM
Always lots of folks in unrest except for when there isn't.. Be prepared to solo there. Great place for groups when you can get em tho.

Supaskillz
05-23-2011, 06:35 PM
Oasis is another good spot for your level that often has groups, and you can find mobs there to solo or solo in nro when you are unable to get a group. Also you could do upper guk in a few levels which is nearby.

Doors
05-23-2011, 06:49 PM
Make the run to oasis.

Kika Maslyaka
05-23-2011, 07:10 PM
make run to Freeport first and get a bind there
from there you can decide where to go next