View Full Version : Rez with 2 accounts?
ewjax
11-08-2021, 11:46 PM
Without violating any two-box rules, is it possible to use a cleric on Account 1 to cast a rez on a toon on Account 2, swap to Account 2, log in the dead toon and take the rez? Or will the rez box expire during the swapping process?
Kavious
11-08-2021, 11:59 PM
Thats not possible, will be no box when you swap over
You could have a friend log into the cleric or dead char though, thats the best way (if they are on different accounts)
ewjax
11-09-2021, 11:54 AM
Thats not possible, will be no box when you swap over
You could have a friend log into the cleric or dead char though, thats the best way (if they are on different accounts)
Thanks. A corpse can hope....
vBulletin® v3.8.11, Copyright ©2000-2025, vBulletin Solutions Inc.