PDA

View Full Version : Tallon Zek

Kope
07-27-2011, 02:53 PM
I'm just wondering who from tallon zek plays/reads the forums here? I'm missing my old stomping grounds :(.

Nyrod
07-27-2011, 08:36 PM
i played from 99 to 01 on TZ but i was a perma newb didnt lvl past 52 played Carcharoth DE cleric and was in the guild Pahojen Kilta

i remember all the drama of xteaming when pandemonium took over and ended the race wars. my idols were Azuur and Darlana i so wanted to be like them most uber DE clerics on server.

last thing i remember was raiding PoG and getting cleric legs even though i was lvl 52 because i was one of the only clerics there i think i wet myself IRL :P

MiRo2
07-27-2011, 08:49 PM
I played on Tallon Zek until late 2004. Name was Endrias, was in Xanadu, and Indignation.

orsk
07-27-2011, 08:58 PM
Played on TZ up till GoD i believe, Name was Guttzs barb warrior, as well as a bard named Blanco

Kope
07-27-2011, 09:20 PM
Damn good memories.

Darlana was a guy and was in eastern Europe. Great player though :)

I remember Guttz and Blanco for some reason, not sure why though.

I was Walluen from 1999-PoP - Wood elf druid.

I then changed to Kope, Iksar Beastlord. Was in PDM most of my EQ time.

First guild I joined was with Ranadiel as the leader. I forget the name of the guild.

Scroll
07-27-2011, 09:46 PM
I was on TZ for awhile between 99-2004. Ran around with many characters. Pepperz was my main monk and I helped run the bastard child guild of Panda called Tilde.

dusk883
07-28-2011, 11:57 AM
I was Woohoo and Saltheart on the original Tallon Zek. Would sell my soul to have that environment again, working quests, population, etc

Kope
07-28-2011, 12:19 PM
I was Woohoo and Saltheart on the original Tallon Zek. Would sell my soul to have that environment again, working quests, population, etc

Agreed

Atmas
07-28-2011, 12:50 PM

Same.