PDA

View Full Version : Druid help

Sorcor
07-29-2011, 09:30 AM
I am looking for a little advice on where to level my druid. I never played a druid much on live and I am having a tougher time getting to the high teens.

When I can get groups its fine of course I am looking for some solo help to fill the in-between times.

My gear sucks right now as I am new to the server and have no twink-bankroll.

I was doing the sisters in LF but that camp is highly sought after and there is often someone there.

Any other ideas?

Thanks

Striiker
07-29-2011, 11:00 AM
You should indicate what your current level is. I know that it can be approximated from the sisters camp comment but it's better to be accurate.

Rasah
07-29-2011, 11:05 AM
Class forums would totally save server space. That way this thread wouldn't exist 50 times.

Tumdumm
07-29-2011, 11:06 AM
i went to oasis after sisters but haven't gotten a lasting group yet (13 now), soloing in surrounding desert areas meanwhile, decent exp for outdoors

Estu
07-29-2011, 11:09 AM
Once you hit 14 or 15 you can head to EK and start charming lions and wolves to kill stuff. NK is also good.

Messianic
07-29-2011, 11:16 AM
Class forums would totally save server space. That way this thread wouldn't exist 50 times.

QFT

A few questions to clarify your question:

As said above, what level are you?

If you're of level to do the Sisters, i'm assuming you are roughly between 9-15. While that's a bit of variance, you do have a lot of options...

Do you want to group or solo?

If group and you're 12+ - Unrest, Kurn's (if you're willing to make the journey, Kurn's is a gem for levels 13ish-low 20s), Oasis (although it's obviously crappy exp grouped), Upper guk, etc...