PDA

View Full Version : ip exemptions no longer exist

Smokey86
05-27-2012, 11:00 AM
made a request prob 3 months ago and havent gotten an acknowledgement that I exist, Lol. O well . Back to d3.

Destan
05-27-2012, 11:24 AM
I know seriously, they need to start allowing you to play at least one account without an IP exemption!

Oh wait...

shooteneq1
05-27-2012, 12:17 PM
some people like to play games with whoever else they have living at their house at the same time. I can fully understand playing something else if you cant get the exemption when your trying to play with another person. If my wife liked to play games and we couldnt get the exemption i would be playing something else as well. I know the devs do all this stuff for free and thats nice and appreciated, but with how much population the server has lost since i started playing in january you would think that more energy would be put into things that can increase player base.

Tiggles
05-27-2012, 01:11 PM
They stopped doing exemptions when they found out the majority of the wives and friends and brothers are boxers.

P99s boxing detection program is pretty much foolproof and they have to listen to idiots like you lie to them on the daily.

Remember kids you downloaded a program that lets the staff look inside your computer at will.

Emphase
05-27-2012, 01:14 PM
d3 is the reason i came back to eq. it fails so hard

shooteneq1
05-27-2012, 01:42 PM
ive never asked for an exemption nor do i need one, but your insight that i am a liar is very interesting.