PDA

View Full Version : two new players looking for more

enr4ged
11-02-2012, 10:31 PM
As of right now my friend who is brand new to EQ is playing a wizard. I'm willing to fill almost any class and we are looking for a couple more chill people to play with. We have a vent server that we use to talk on and regularly play games with each other, just looking for some more to join us. Plan to play almost every day. Right now we are at level four so it'll be easy to catch up if you are looking to start out or start a new character.

I'll probably play a shaman so we could use a tankish character and maybe one other damage or support like an enchanter I was thinking.

Let me know, thanks!

Foozae
11-03-2012, 12:34 AM
Hey, It is my first time playing EQ as well. I have a level 6 bard Foozae, I would love to level up with you guys; hit me up.

enr4ged
11-03-2012, 03:06 AM
Sure thing. I'll add you to friends. What time do you normally play?
We play usually after 5pm est but sometimes in the day as well. Do you use ventrillo?

Foozae
11-03-2012, 03:28 AM
I get on about 6:00pm est, and randomly when I have time. I have ventrillo.

John2020
11-03-2012, 03:55 AM
I will play with you all I am restarting over!

Zehv9
11-03-2012, 09:38 PM
Hey, I'm going to be starting out on this server shortly.

I'm not sure if our play times are going to fit together very well because I typically play midday into the evening (seems a little bit earlier than when you'd be playing).

Despite that, I'd still like to just have a few people on a friends list that I can chat with and group with whenever they're on.

You mentioned that you're looking for a member who can Tank, so I might roll a Shadowknight or Paladin to help fit that roll when needed (Maybe Paladin just so I don't have all the KoS issues). I wouldn't want to be a warrior because I tried to level one way back around the time Luclin had come out, and found it crazy boring.