PDA

View Full Version : Recommended Leveling Locations

Tpyo
06-09-2010, 10:10 AM
http://www.gordtulloch.com/twiki/tiki-index.php for a broader description with more zones included. {Thanks for the link Feanan}

I would like to compile a list of zones (and perhaps more specifically locations in these zones) of where players recommend other players level. Considering that I am new to the server and it has been over 10 years since I've had to level a character exclusively in old world content, this will be an excellent tool for myself as well as the other players who are seeking that extra bit of advice.

Please add to this thread as you will, and I will update as frequently as I can! (if this has been done, viscously slap me... I browsed the forums and was unable to find if this subject had already been done)