Project 1999

Project 1999 (/forums/index.php)
-   Priests (/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=64)
-   -   Druid Charm mid-late 30s. (/forums/showthread.php?t=410372)

zelld52 11-11-2022 11:31 AM

Druid Charm mid-late 30s.

Hey priest crew. Looking for a (hopefully classic) zone where I can charm mobs from 36-39+

Gators in CT has been my go-to, but occasionally the camp is taken. Looking for a backup.

Is kedge possible at 36? Or am I too low?

Trying to stay in classic, so I can (ab)use my manastone.

Tx

Twil 11-11-2022 11:39 AM

I liked Iceclad around that range, there are usually enough dire wolfs to charm and hardly anyone ever around. I never had to stray far from the port, which made it super convenient. I have never used a mana stone before though, so I don't know the restrictions there.

Gators in CT were great for me, but I'm on Blue so probably less traffic through there. It was almost never camped. If CT was camped I would go to the Ancient Croc and do those gators. Got good xp and some gatorscale leggings.

Twil 11-11-2022 11:40 AM

The Ancient Croc was camped more often than CT though.

Toxigen 11-11-2022 11:45 AM

Overthere could be a good alternative. Big level range there gotta find the right spot.

You just can't beat the CT's ZEM.

zelld52 11-11-2022 11:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Toxigen (Post 3531976)
Overthere could be a good alternative. Big level range there gotta find the right spot.

You just can't beat the CT's ZEM.

yep, I;m gonna be sad when the camp greens out. I might bind in OT and this way make a lil money from porting.

Quote:

Originally Posted by Twil (Post 3531973)
I liked Iceclad around that range, there are usually enough dire wolfs to charm and hardly anyone ever around. I never had to stray far from the port, which made it super convenient. I have never used a mana stone before though, so I don't know the restrictions there.