Project 1999

Project 1999 (/forums/index.php)
-   Technical Discussion (/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=40)
-   -   Options for Volunteer Devs / Contribution (/forums/showthread.php?t=315510)

rogerk 01-21-2019 12:14 AM

Options for Volunteer Devs / Contribution

I'm a developer and love the game was wondering if you guys have some sort of system for developer contribution. At the very least I'd like to volunteer my service as support.

I would prefer this to giving donations but if that's not an option I'll throw some heady plat your way.

Really appreciate all the work that goes into keeping something like this running.

Artaenc 01-21-2019 12:28 AM

I'd continue to contribute and would like to help with this can't login issue if I was given the chance.

loramin 01-21-2019 12:30 PM

https://www.project1999.com/forums/f...splay.php?f=33

It's for guide applications, but I don't think they have a separate forum for dev applications so I believe you're just supposed to use it.

paulgiamatti 01-22-2019 06:38 AM

https://www.project1999.com/forums/s...ead.php?t=6897

paulgiamatti 01-22-2019 07:14 AM