
02-18-2012, 01:17 PM
|
Planar Protector
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Auburn, AL
Posts: 2,470
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Metallikus
[You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
I mean, what happened to the Draco rule? That if you are kiting around a bunch of mobs with draco in the mix, that doesn't count as an engage - the team that pulls draco out of the train and into a camp with theforce to kill it was the team with FTE. Shouldn't that apply to the Inny pull where you are kiting Inny + 30 mobs to the zone in but someone else pulled Inny out of your train?
|
seems that results in a 1 week suspension.
__________________
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sirken
I like to ninja edit people's Sigs.
|
|
|
|