![]() |
|
#31
|
|||
|
thats scummy AS FUCKKKKKKKK hope this turns on awakened, not like AM was trying to break the rule , their fte'r even zoned out and back in to pull....
| ||
|
|
|||
|
#32
|
||||
|
Quote:
Was the Aftermath tracker at Dozekar's spawn point and accidentally FTEd once it spawned, then zoned out and back in or died and got rezzed, then went back to pull once the force was ready (scenario A)? Or did the tracker wait until his force was ready and figured the no-tracker-FTE rule no longer applied at that point because pretty much anyone could've pulled and there was no competition (scenario B)? Or something else entirely? | |||
|
|
||||
|
#33
|
||||
|
Quote:
2) Awakened is forced to concede for improper conduct. 3) Aftermath takes their tracker, zones the toon out of ToV and then zones back in, runs all the way to the target again and gets FTE with no other guild in zone contesting. 4) Awakened petitions using a manipulated and distorted version of the actual events. 5) Aftermath suspended by GMs based on false testimony. | |||
|
|
||||
|
#34
|
|||
|
wow.
justice is blind. | ||
|
|
|||
|
#35
|
||||
|
Quote:
| |||
|
|
||||
|
#36
|
|||
|
At the end of the day, you should have used a different puller.
Mob was conceded and you had plenty of time to find someone else. | ||
|
|
|||
|
#37
|
|||
|
Just to be perfectly crystal clear, if one of your trackers are the first to engage the raid target, your guild is DQ'd from the encounter.
| ||
|
|
|||
|
#38
|
||||
|
Quote:
This is about as vague of a ruling that I've seen on this server. The guy left the zone entirely and came back, that is negating his eyes on the target, thus he is no longer actively "tracking" the mob. Again, really odd ruling. | |||
|
|
||||
|
#39
|
|||
|
we had people in zone watching and were discussing moving on the target. We weren't racing for it but we have logs and watched the whole thing unfold. Once both conceded we were moving into action when we saw the second FTE. Just saying, it would have been dead to CSG hands otherwise.
| ||
|
|
|||
|
#40
|
||||
|
Quote:
I'd hardly consider that contesting. | |||
|
|
||||
![]() |
|
|