Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Blue Community > Blue Server Chat

Closed Thread

Old 04-30-2011, 12:52 AM
Orc

Default Hi, I'm EQ is completley new to me and....

I would like someone to help me and quest with me. If you are starting a new character let's group up and do some quests. I am really having trouble finding my skills and finding quests, I am not looking for someone to bombard with mundayne questions.

I played Ruins of Kunark back in 2000 but only got to about lvl 10 before I stopped becuase I couldn't afford it, I consider myself a seasoned mmo player so I am not a total noob I just need a little help
Old 04-30-2011, 12:53 AM
Orc

PS, I will start a new character and meet up with you.
Old 04-30-2011, 12:57 AM
Orc

On the subject of quests, how do I find quests? I can't seem to find any anywhere.
Old 04-30-2011, 01:13 AM
Aviak

Quests. Best to look up quests by zone. Also remember this is classic and kunark. Some of the sites will have extra quests that are not implemented yet.

You must Hail a npc and start a conversation with him.. Try repeating the highlighted words back to them. Or put them in a sentence. There is no QUest log In classic or kunark so wright things down you need to remember.

Best of luck to you. My main is not of lvl for me to be alting just yet or I would show you around. PM me ingame if you do need any advise on where to go to find groups.

Be safe.
Old 04-30-2011, 01:23 AM
Orc

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hmotzart [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Quests. Best to look up quests by zone. Also remember this is classic and kunark. Some of the sites will have extra quests that are not implemented yet.

You must Hail a npc and start a conversation with him.. Try repeating the highlighted words back to them. Or put them in a sentence. There is no QUest log In classic or kunark so wright things down you need to remember.