Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Class Discussions > Priests

Closed Thread

Old 06-09-2018, 09:24 AM
Sarnak

Default How would you gear a 30ish Druid with between 4-6k to spend?

Gonna need to buy some gear after I finish doing XP turnin quests. I'm aiming for around level 30 (maybe a bit under).

How would you spend between 4-6k on gear?

I have no experience with Druids.
Old 06-09-2018, 11:38 AM
Sarnak

I thought about my question and realized it's pretty vague so allow me to change it.

Is there any specific pieces of gear that you can think of that you'd really try to obtain on a Druid for leveling purposes?

Not counting goblin Gazughi ring.
Old 06-09-2018, 11:47 AM
Planar Protector

I guess lumi staff but maybe dont worry about it until 46 or whenever its clickable.
Fauvana 60 Erudite Necromancer
Erjav 60 Human Bard
Enjamini 60 Human Magician
Deepwalter 60 Erudite Paladin
Seliel 60 Human Rogue
Enjoii 54 Dark Elf Warrior
Old 06-09-2018, 01:06 PM
Planar Protector

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sillyturtle [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Is there any specific pieces of gear that you can think of that you'd really try to obtain on a Druid for leveling purposes?

Not counting goblin Gazughi ring.
Goblin Gazughi Ring. Yes I know that's what you just said, but really that's all you need. My Druid literally leveled into his 40s with half his equipment slots completely empty, as the only item I bought for him was the ring. All of the remaining slots were cheap/crappy gear I'd picked up, and even once I hit 45 all I bought him was the Elder Spiritist's arms/hands and a Lumi staff.