Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > General Community > Starting Zone

Old 08-02-2023, 09:13 PM
Decaying Skeleton

Default New Blood

Hey everyone. This is my first time trying Everquest. Well, once the sms sends but anyway. Being brand new I am curious. Should I go Green or Blue? Red kinda scares me. [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.] Thanks in advance.
Old 08-03-2023, 03:16 AM
Sarnak

Welcome! All servers are currently at the end of their progression timeline, the green server is the newest with the highest population. No reason not to roll on green unless you intend to play mostly solo, blue isn't a ghost town but there's less competition for camps.

I would definitely read the newbie guide here https://wiki.project1999.com/Newbie_Guide and search for some videos on youtube, beginner tips etc.
Old 09-15-2023, 04:20 AM
Sarnak