Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Green Community > Green Server Chat

Old 09-25-2022, 09:26 AM
Planar Protector

Default Still have an 8-slot bag of manastones

Trying to find cool stuff for which to trade. Thoughts?
Old 09-25-2022, 10:54 AM
Sarnak

You could set a record in fastest manastone giveaway to Worry in P99 history.
Old 09-25-2022, 10:58 AM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by Castle2.0 [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Trying to find cool stuff for which to trade. Thoughts?
Did you script/bot all those manastones with 1 character/account or multiple? I suspect it'd be too suspicious to do it all with 1 character right? Asking for a friend
Old 09-25-2022, 01:15 PM
Planar Protector

Quote:
Originally Posted by Castle2.0 [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Thoughts?
You might be able to trade them for your virginity.

But for real, that is 8 amazing contests dude if true.
Old 09-25-2022, 03:02 PM
Banned

I’m a noob, aren’t these kind of just a vanity item? Don’t they not work past a certain level or on certain continents? I thought I remember hearing about that

I don’t recall hearing about them being transformative for a char, not like the bard epic or certain other clickies can be
Old 09-25-2022, 03:10 PM
Planar Protector

Teleportation classes can use it to full mana with a quick zone and gate. And it works in a lot of camps people do regularly.

And its bad ass!!

#skulls

Also there are some other crazy reasons Im sure IDK

And twinkage!!
Old 09-25-2022, 03:22 PM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by unsunghero [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
I’m a noob, aren’t these kind of just a vanity item? Don’t they not work past a certain level or on certain continents? I thought I remember hearing about that

I don’t recall hearing about them being transformative for a char, not like the bard epic or certain other clickies can be