Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > General Community > Starting Zone

Closed Thread

Old 01-24-2020, 08:30 AM
Scrawny Gnoll

Default New players needs help and tips

New players needs help and tips
Hi im new to green just starting out, was playing on blue but no groups low level so no fun alone whats a good race/class to start with i need to be able to have np grouping building funds to buy gear and if possible as a bonus solo

How are shamans, druids, necro mage, ranger, monk, rogue, paladin, shadow knight, warrior.

also im loking for an altoholic,casual friendly family and lgbt friendly guild who can my wife and i can join who is open minded mature and accepting of all lgbt and other.

What would be the most simplest easy mode as far as gearing, leveling, possible solo and grouping.
Old 01-24-2020, 01:12 PM
Planar Protector

So ... basically you want me to tell you how play the entire game? I've got your back [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]

[You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]

http://wiki.project1999.com/

Specifically, you're going to want to start on the "guides" page:

http://wiki.project1999.com/Players:Adventure

And even more specifically, you're going to want to start with the first guide on that page, which is geared specifically for "newbies":

http://wiki.project1999.com/Players:Newbie

Loramin Frostseer, Oracle of the Tribunal <Anonymous> and Fan of the "Where To Go For XP/For Treasure?" Guides
Anyone can improve the wiki! If you are new to the Blue server, you can improve the wiki to earn a "welcome package" of up to 2k+ platinum! Message me for details.
Old 01-25-2020, 06:42 PM
Skeleton

Quote:
Originally Posted by Felicity [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]