Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Green Community > Green Server Chat

Closed Thread

Old 05-15-2021, 11:38 PM
Decaying Skeleton

Default Leveling off mobs with turn ins?

Howdy all! Noob here looking for some help. Recall seeing a post on here listing all the mobs that you could kill that dropped turn-ins to help level. Currently farming bandit sashes in the Karanas with a friend, but our xp gains have really slowed down and turn-in xp is pretty low too.

Anyone know the post I'm talking about? Have been searching for the past 30 mins or so but must not be able to enter the correct words... (could also have been a reddit post but wasn't able to find it on there. [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]) Heard from some people HH was the next place to go for mobs with turn-in loot. Any other advice? We are both a good race, but not sure if that affects things. Cheers! [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Old 05-16-2021, 01:40 AM
Planar Protector

Are you looking for a high exp quest turn in at the higher levels? You could farm light stones and greater lightstones off willowisps and that can be okay exp until like 18 or 19 but honestly the drop rate is rare enough that it’s not really that efficient.

The goblin ears in HK aren’t great exp but they can be a slightly helpful supplement if you happen to be in the goblin group there. Eventually SK/splitpaw gnoll scrolls can be a good source of exp but the turn in is all the way in Qeynos so the travel time back and forth can be a drain on efficiency if that’s what you’re looking for.

Basically there’s going to be almost no quests in later levels that provide exp such that you can use them to level effectively.
Old 05-16-2021, 02:29 AM
Decaying Skeleton

Thanks! We are 15 now so we can jump to the wisps and lightstones next. Just something to help us level a little faster. After that can head to HH for the goblin ears. Cheers!
Old 05-17-2021, 12:37 PM
Orc