Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > General Community > Technical Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #521  
Old 12-05-2013, 09:33 PM
Chrushev Chrushev is offline
Fire Giant

Chrushev's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 682
Default

Are you guys seeing this with any other UI? Velious or Default?
Reply With Quote
  #522  
Old 12-06-2013, 09:22 AM
Savok Savok is offline
Fire Giant


Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 947
Default

It's a bard thing.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #523  
Old 12-06-2013, 11:25 AM
Auronis Auronis is offline
Skeleton


Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chrushev [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Its possible that your "default" UI is messed up somehow. All UIs rely on default UI files.
I tried reapplying the patch files (http://www.project1999.org/files/P99Files30.zip) to my default UI but still can't get the spell icons to show in the player window
Reply With Quote
  #524  
Old 12-06-2013, 06:39 PM
Samoht Farstrider Samoht Farstrider is offline
Kobold


Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 195
Default

is there anyway to resize some of the windows (not chat window)?
I play at low resolution on my laptop and these window stake up a lot of room.
Reply With Quote
  #525  
Old 12-06-2013, 09:42 PM
reborn649 reborn649 is offline
Sarnak

reborn649's Avatar

Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 276
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chrushev [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Are you guys seeing this with any other UI? Velious or Default?
Never used any other UI besides default and it never happened there. Of course i have been using duxai for like a year now. Seems like a recent thing because i never noticed it until like a month or so ago.
Reply With Quote
  #526  
Old 12-06-2013, 10:13 PM
Warmonger Warmonger is offline
Kobold


Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 125
Default

In order to use this do I have to reinstall titanium?
Reply With Quote
  #527  
Old 12-07-2013, 02:17 AM
Warmonger Warmonger is offline
Kobold


Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 125
Default

Hello all,
I have been having some issues. When I go from windowed mode to full screen I get the black screen of death. I have tried alt enter instead of changing it through the options and it makes no difference. Also I can't run eq at all unless setting Windowed mode to TRUE at the very beginning. Of antone has some ideas or work arounds it would be greatly appreciated.
Reply With Quote
  #528  
Old 12-10-2013, 10:29 AM
Thulack Thulack is offline
Planar Protector

Thulack's Avatar

Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: In my living room.
Posts: 4,296
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Warmonger [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Hello all,
I have been having some issues. When I go from windowed mode to full screen I get the black screen of death. I have tried alt enter instead of changing it through the options and it makes no difference. Also I can't run eq at all unless setting Windowed mode to TRUE at the very beginning. Of antone has some ideas or work arounds it would be greatly appreciated.
Have to play in windows mode if your using dual monitors which i presume you are.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #529  
Old 12-10-2013, 01:08 PM
Whiteberry Whiteberry is offline
Sarnak

Whiteberry's Avatar

Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 462
Default

hey all i was wondering if theres a reso support for 1366/768 i have it running in 1280/768 but its getting annoying and i have tried going into the .ini files an making sure that my reso is set to 1366/768 but no luck and its getting to be bother changing my reso bck and forth to play EQ and WoW any help? PM me pls if any help
__________________
Realshadows Truelights - Virtuoso
Ravenvine Pierce - Warder
Uncharted Entry - Hierophant
Quested Name - High Priest
Fenugreek Alchemist - Mystic
Lyna Luna - Monk
Realshadowsmule - TunnelRat
Reply With Quote
  #530  
Old 12-11-2013, 05:36 PM
Greymantle Greymantle is offline
Orc

Greymantle's Avatar

Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 49
Default

Does this UI have a feature to lock the spell bar so you can't click off spells?
Last edited by Greymantle; 12-11-2013 at 05:41 PM..
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:28 AM.


Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Project 1999 is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.