Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > General Community > Technical Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #761  
Old 02-23-2019, 12:07 PM
Musgo Musgo is offline
Scrawny Gnoll


Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 23
Default

Any updates needed since the new patch?
Reply With Quote
  #762  
Old 03-13-2019, 02:30 AM
Enthrall Enthrall is offline
Decaying Skeleton


Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 1
Default

any advice for the above? Says I need patching.
Reply With Quote
  #763  
Old 03-30-2019, 02:28 AM
TheAngryRogue TheAngryRogue is offline
Large Rat


Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 8
Default

Once installed, you need to redownload and reapply the P99 patch itself. This fixed my issue.
Reply With Quote
  #764  
Old 04-18-2019, 11:20 PM
Wickedbane Wickedbane is offline
Aviak


Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 92
Default

I have tried to set this up and I canít get the game to load the UI.

I DLíd it and unzipped into my uifiles folder. Is there something else I need to do to make it work?
Reply With Quote
  #765  
Old 05-09-2019, 07:10 PM
Wickedbane Wickedbane is offline
Aviak


Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 92
Default

^^ was just the UI.

Dl’d the all in one and it worked.
Reply With Quote
  #766  
Old 05-09-2019, 07:53 PM
Chrushev Chrushev is offline
Fire Giant

Chrushev's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 681
Default

Glad you figured it out [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Reply With Quote
  #767  
Old 05-12-2019, 07:23 AM
NitroxO2 NitroxO2 is offline
Decaying Skeleton


Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 2
Default

I'm confused. Once I get to the file selection for the EQ Titanium Install Directory I have no idea what I'm supposed to choose? It just keeps telling me there isn't any disk space and that it isn't where EQ is installed.
Reply With Quote
  #768  
Old 05-12-2019, 04:01 PM
Chrushev Chrushev is offline
Fire Giant

Chrushev's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 681
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NitroxO2 [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
I'm confused. Once I get to the file selection for the EQ Titanium Install Directory I have no idea what I'm supposed to choose? It just keeps telling me there isn't any disk space and that it isn't where EQ is installed.
Do you have EverQuest Titanium edition installed? You need that installed first. Its copyrighted so we cant distribute it. But if you do some googling Im sure you can find where to get it.

After that is installed run All in One and pick where its installed (directory). Something like C:/Program Files/EverQuest
Reply With Quote
  #769  
Old 05-13-2019, 07:11 AM
NitroxO2 NitroxO2 is offline
Decaying Skeleton


Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 2
Default

I have the game installed. But when I have to select the file I don't know what I'm selecting? I go to the P99 folder, EQ Titanium, but then it only has CD files for each disc.
Reply With Quote
  #770  
Old 05-13-2019, 05:01 PM
Chrushev Chrushev is offline
Fire Giant

Chrushev's Avatar

Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 681
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NitroxO2 [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
I have the game installed. But when I have to select the file I don't know what I'm selecting? I go to the P99 folder, EQ Titanium, but then it only has CD files for each disc.
You have to select the directory where the game is installed. Same folder where eq.exe is located. When you install the game it asks you where you want to install it. That same directory is where you need to point to.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:56 PM.


Everquest is a registered trademark of Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Project 1999 is not associated or affiliated in any way with Daybreak Game Company LLC.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.