Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > General Community > Starting Zone

Closed Thread

Old 11-17-2016, 11:06 AM
Large Bat

Default Looking For Fellow Adventurers

Hello everybody. I'm brand new to the server, I currently have a level 5 DE Enchanter named Valahari, and I am looking for people to play with regularly. I am generally online from about 4:00pm EST-10:00pm EST. I played EQ from launch up until Luclin about 15 years ago. I recently became aware of project 1999, and have gotten it up and running, and have been playing everyday since then (about two days so far lol). Feel free to give me a tell if you would like to group together sometime, just think having your own enchanter group buddy means you have breeze/clarity and haste on tap when we are grouped together...... once I'm a high enough level of course [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Old 11-17-2016, 01:32 PM
Planar Protector

Welcome aboard + awesome name (and all those movies too*)
Avoid the haters & love the players. If I see you online I'll definitely /tell you a joke or just offer up what ever help I can.
Old 11-17-2016, 01:57 PM
Kobold

Quote:
Originally Posted by thepupp3tmast3r [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Hello everybody. I'm brand new to the server, I currently have a level 5 DE Enchanter named Valahari, and I am looking for people to play with regularly. I am generally online from about 4:00pm EST-10:00pm EST. I played EQ from launch up until Luclin about 15 years ago. I recently became aware of project 1999, and have gotten it up and running, and have been playing everyday since then (about two days so far lol). Feel free to give me a tell if you would like to group together sometime, just think having your own enchanter group buddy means you have breeze/clarity and haste on tap when we are grouped together...... once I'm a high enough level of course [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]