Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Red Community > Red Server Chat

View Poll Results: Exp loss on PvP death?
Yes. Keep it. 28 30.43%
No. Remove it. 44 47.83%
Fuck you. 20 21.74%
Voters: 92. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread

Old 08-04-2012, 10:59 PM
Planar Protector

Question PvP exp loss

[You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Old 08-04-2012, 11:31 PM
Banned

Last edited by Loli Pops; 08-04-2012 at 11:33 PM.. Reason: fuck you
Old 08-04-2012, 11:33 PM
Banned

xp loss upon pvp death was classic (sz), in fact I remember it being more but maybe thats because I was a newb back then.
Old 08-04-2012, 11:39 PM
Fire Giant

true, SZ was the server that has xp bonus (like us) and xp loss on death (like us)

Keep it Classic.

And it prevents retards throwing themselves at people over and over again just out of spite. PvP loss needs sting, that xp loss is stingy
Old 08-04-2012, 11:39 PM
Banned

Fact is: We'll have a dead server sooner than later if this isnt changed, no new blood is going to stick around with the only pvp to be got will be to get their asses handed to them by twinks.

At least if they dont lose xp in the process, they MIGHT stick around.

I will fuck around with Kunark a bit, but theres no way im going to stay even mid term if its the same thing than classic with nobody challenging Nihilum end game because of xp loss, and high chances it will be this way if xp loss stays.
Old 08-04-2012, 11:42 PM
Banned

Not as stingy as losing a piece diamond jewelry cuz you're a derpy fuck nuts AFK cuz you're used to no pvp.
Old 08-04-2012, 11:42 PM
Banned

Old 08-04-2012, 11:43 PM
Fire Giant

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nirgon [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Not as stingy as losing a piece diamond jewelry cuz you're a derpy fuck nuts AFK cuz you're used to no pvp.
^^^

Quote:
Originally Posted by SamwiseBanned [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]