Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > General Community > Off Topic

Closed Thread

Old 03-02-2020, 02:24 PM
Aviak

Default Wayfarer's Haven

Apparently I've been playing on Wayferer's Haven for 5 years!

We'll be starting our anniversary quests in a couple weeks.

If you've played on the server (previously named P2002, but your characters are still there) come say hello during our celebration. I always enjoy hearing how you are doing and what you are currently playing.

https://wayfarershaven.com/index.php

We have a new client so you'll need a quick download before logging in. You can find it by typing !install in the Haven Discord https://discord.gg/tqFaPEM#discordapp.com

Come see what has changed. Most recently, Veksar was released!

If you decide not to stop by, I'm hoping you are enjoying Everquest somewhere!

All the Best,

Hazel
Old 03-02-2020, 08:13 PM
Banned

Pass but /cringing for you
Old 03-02-2020, 09:04 PM
Aviak

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bigsham [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Pass but /cringing for you
Hey, thanks for the bump!
Old 03-03-2020, 12:20 AM
Planar Protector

What is it?
Old 03-03-2020, 12:07 PM
Planar Protector

Quote:
Originally Posted by solleks [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
What is it?
Yet another failure of an EQ emulator, for the tiny crowd of people who like servers where everyone boxes three toons at once.

OP, the moment any one of those other emulators rejects boxing, it might actually have a chance to draw people from here. Until that happens though, you have to understand that most people want to play EverQuest, not triple-boxing macro quest (where every other players is there to play in an MMO by themself with their army of toons).

Loramin Frostseer, Oracle of the Tribunal <Anonymous> and Fan of the "Where To Go For XP/For Treasure?" Guides