Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > General Community > Off Topic

Closed Thread

Old 07-22-2021, 04:15 PM
Banned

Default The nanny state is destroying profitable industries. And lives.

The nanny state is destroying any profitable industries where startups, amateurs, hobbieststs, independent and self taught people can make a living. And become professionals.

Log everything.
Back it up in triplicate in multiple countries.
Submit to multiple background checks.
Pay for the privilege of training to buy yourself a position in the cogs.

And bend over and submit to state reviews by bought out and criminal career politicians and their lackies.

I'm not saying really bad. Really evil shit doesn't happen. That really powerful successful people don't abuse their authority and people don't die.

The cure is worse than the disease though when it's the government prying into every personal detail and the media covering up the facts and the truth with allegations and omission.

When you're forced to run to the nanny state and police. And hope they protect you. Or authorize you. Or attempt to control the situation, badly, and ineffectually. Causing collateral. Enabling ignorance and people to hide from the truth. Hide from reality.

You're no longer free.

You're just another dead body in a queue.

Change my mind.
Old 07-22-2021, 05:43 PM
Banned

Sorry OP but you're wrong. Are you sure you showered today?

[You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Old 07-22-2021, 06:14 PM
Planar Protector

The guy that owned the restaurant told Biden he couldn't get people to come back to work and Biden said that's because people were out getting better jobs that working at his shit restaurant.

This really happened yesterday lol senile
Old 07-22-2021, 06:19 PM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pulgasari [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Sorry OP but you're wrong. Are you sure you showered today?