Project 1999

Go Back   Project 1999 > Red Community > Red Server Chat

Closed Thread

Old 06-14-2015, 01:37 PM
Sarnak

Default Considering Red

Been thinking of starting an alt, and whether or not to roll Red.

I'm leaning towards a Ranger, but would consider a tank class or possibly Wiz. I'm completely new to EQ PVP, and I wouldn't be transferring anything over from blue. I guess my question would be how much of a hassle would each of these choices be starting out, and would I regret any of them in the late game?

Thanks for your help!
Old 06-14-2015, 01:43 PM
Sarnak

Quote:
Originally Posted by icedwards [You must be logged in to view images. Log in or Register.]
Been thinking of starting an alt, and whether or not to roll Red.

I'm leaning towards a Ranger, but would consider a tank class or possibly Wiz. I'm completely new to EQ PVP, and I wouldn't be transferring anything over from blue. I guess my question would be how much of a hassle would each of these choices be starting out, and would I regret any of them in the late game?

Thanks for your help!
Star with a wiz so you can make some money and solo without gear. Or play chanter so you can always get groups and solo well. If you've never pvped then you need to play on red because its way more fun (for most people).
Last edited by Saludeen; 06-14-2015 at 01:47 PM..
Old 06-14-2015, 03:12 PM
Banned

Location: ✿Kohai in the Streets, Senpai in the Sheets❤( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Send a message via ICQ to Xaanka Send a message via AIM to Xaanka Send a message via Yahoo to Xaanka